Release Date for Wolfe’s First Short Story – Oct 30th

Wolfe is finally getting the beginning of his story told in the short Access Granted. The release date is Friday, October 30th, 2015. Yes, I love Halloween and I thought it would be good to get it out of the way before Nanowrimo begins.

Currently I have six chapters with my editor and should have the rest to her by the end of this week. Now Access Granted will be listed for 0.99$ but this is a reward story! Have you written a review for book one My Delicate Destruction, and book two Shadows in Darkness (assuming you’ve read them)? Awesome! You get this for free! Extra brownie points for posting those same reviews under the combo book here. All you have to do is contact me through my website with the link or reviewer name you posted as (I’m trusting you guys to be honest!) and I’ll email the .mobi file to you.

It’s been a while since I’ve released anything I know, and I feel obligated to inform you all of some new changes I’ve decided in regards to the Wolfegang series. The series will no longer be ten books, but instead I will lengthen the words and story of each novel and complete the series with the same story line as originally intended, only in fewer books. Because of this and my soon to be here son, there will be fewer books published per year unfortunately.

I did finally pick a new, tentative, release date for the fifth novel in the Wolfegang series, Far From Safe. I should have it completely finished by end of December and hopefully most of it edited by then. The rough dates are December 2015-February 2016. It all depends on how quickly my editor can get the chapters back to me, and how soon the little monster arrives. He’s not due until Jan 22nd, but we shall see how that works out.

Next year will be a whole new ball game as I try to finish school as well 🙂 Updates and a newsletter will be sent out soon!

Leave a Reply

