You can Pre-Order the Wolfegang series Book Three

This blog post is more of an update than anything else. I’ve got quite a few things in the pot with my Wolfegang series and just wanted to keep everyone updated 🙂

There is a Goodreads Giveaway happening for My Delicate Destruction: Book One, and Shadows in Darkness: Book Two. There are five copies of each and available to anyone in the US, UK, Canada and Australia. So go get ’em! All you have to do is click on the embedded links.

Also, thanks to Amazon, Riding on Whispers: Book Three is available for pre-order if you’re interested.

Book Four finally has a title When Elements Collide as well as a release date: February 2015.

Last but not least, I hope to have a short story out for Christmas that tells a little about our elusive Captain’s past. I hope you all enjoy!

Thank you,
Jillian Ashe

Have you joined my mailing list yet? I email my dedicated readers with deals, and news before anyone else. If you’re interested sign up here.

Leave a Reply

